Uncategorized

Newspaper Update…

Following some much appreciated exposure from a kind gentleman on the BBC photojournalism blog today, I would like to point people in the direction of the friendly folk at Newspaper Club where people can get hold of a copy of the paper I made, which is mentioned in the feature.

ImageImageImageImageImage

Alternatively, please contact me direct if you would like a new version, with some new pictures as featured on my site.

Please also spare a thought for the many kind and generous people I met in my travels, some of whose families have been rooted in the area long before the airport existed. Hopefully they won’t have to wait too much longer for a lasting decision so they can get on with their lives.

Thanks for looking, and do please drop me a line if you have any questions.

Standard

2 thoughts on “Newspaper Update…

Leave a Reply

